Monday, Mar. 07, 2005
I'm doing well


Weight: 94.5
Mood: positive

I think I'm doing quite well given the circumstances. I'm so used to beating myself up whenever I put food in my mouth, that I was expecting my daily calories addition last night to be another reason for self-punishment. But I came through ok in the end. I had 1316 calories. I'm an ok girl!

I know I always say this but I feel quite determined. Although you can't really tell from this diary because it's all about my diet, my life hasn't been affected by this diet because I'm not obsessing about food as I did in the past. I'm quite easy-going and I think it pays off for the time being. It's easier to fall off the wagon in a way, but on the other hand, it's easier to jump on it again once you've agreed with yourself that life's too short to get upset because one day hasn't been that good, dietwise. This thought keeps me sane and positive, and although I'm a bit hormonal these days, in the back of my mind I can feel some sort of pride and happiness raising their pretty heads.

posted by fattomato at 18:05 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit