Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005
Quick report


Weight: 94.4
Mood: crappy

It's TOM and I'm feeling crap - depressed, bloated, weak, the lot. I've decided not to weigh myself this week because it's only going to harm my motivation and, in any case, it's not indicative of anything. I've had an OK couple of days, but I've gone over my calorie allowance twice. Having said that, I'm being a bit more active. I climb stairs as a matter of course these days (because I've forgotten the lift code!) and I'm trying to walk as far as I possibly can before catching the bus home.

posted by fattomato at 17:18 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit