Sunday, Mar. 06, 2005
Hard weekend


Weight: 94.5
Mood: grim

It's been a difficult weekend, but aren't they all? I found it impossible to stop myself from eating but I haven't binged or anything, which is positive. But I haven't done any exercise either which really bothers me. I urgently have to make the association in my mind between exercise and well-being, especially because I tend to fall ill every other week.

Yesterday I had 1558 calories. Today is to be seen but I'll try and keep it to yesterday's limit. Oh, this is hard...

Edit: I'm very excited. I've just renewed my gold membership for another 6 months. For me, this is true commitment (that's how bad I am!) ;-)

posted by fattomato at 17:08 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit