Monday, Feb. 28, 2005
So far, so good today


Weight: 95.5
Mood: glorious

Today I'm determined to be good. I've started naughtily but it's not actually costing me anything in terms of calories. I ate a chocolate dessert at 10am for breakfast! I just needed the choc as we were having a long training session. But being the good fat tomato that I am, I also bought my lunch at the same time so I wouldn't have to go out and be tempted. Or, if I were to go out, I would be full! So I had the lovely Tesco cous-cous for lunch (only 227 cals) and I'm on my way to glory today. Yeah right.

I'm going to drink my water now, promise.

posted by fattomato at 12:50 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit