Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005
Quick report


Weight: 95.5
Mood: angry

I've changed the design 'cos I wanted something simpler to accomodate my diary. Sorry to everyone who liked the previous design!

I ate loads this evening. I resisted the temptation of chocolate cake when we went to visit our neighbours but when we got back and cooked our japanese dish (salmon teriyaki with somen noodles) I had two bagels and a huge bowl of fruit salad on top. So, although what I had was very healthy, I went well over my calorie allowance for the second time in 3 days. Oh, weekdays are so much easier!!! Todays calories: 1839 *argh!*

posted by fattomato at 23:26 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit