Monday, Feb. 28, 2005
It's hard!


Weight: 95.5
Mood: argh

Shit, this is such a struggle! I'm sitting here at work, content with myself for not having lashed out on nasty food all day and now I'm hungry as hell. I'm very, very hungry and I know I won't be having dinner until 10:30pm or maybe later (I'm going to see a film). Why do I have to be fat?! If I hadn't been bingeing in the past couple of years I wouldn't be in this horrible position where I have to starve in order to feel good about myself. Aaaargh. Aaaargh. I better go and look at those horrible photos of my body I posted some time ago. They're bound to ruin my appetite...

posted by fattomato at 18:14 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit