Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005
Weekend report


Weight: 95.5
Mood: dubious

Had a lot of ups and downs this weekend, unfortunately. On Friday I was just *hungry*. I had a pretty sizeable lunch and in the evening for dinner I had pasta which is always a problem area for me because I love it. It's got so many calories, it's crazy. I know it's not bad for you or anything (and, in fact, I didn't have anything unhealthy that day) but I felt really guilty and bloated afterwards. Argh! By the end of day, I had reached 1,962 calories.

On Saturday I had chinese for lunch but that was pretty good because I was careful and didn't have anything too heavy. The in the evening I made a veggie shepherds pie which was really nice. Yummy! In all, I had 1332 cals yesterday.

Today is going ok but I'm pretty hungry. It's cold and I'm at home alone, but thank god for the internet - it's keeping me busy. I'm saving around 500 calories for tonight's dinner which is going to be homemade salmon teriyaki with Japanese noodles.

If it looks like I didn't do that bad this weekend is because I haven't told you what I DIDN'T do yet. I didn't exercise or drank water at all. I'm my own worst enemy, aren't I? Off I go now to download some good exercises and do something before dinner.

posted by fattomato at 18:08 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit