Friday, Feb. 25, 2005
Plans and -0.5 kilo


Weight: 95.5
Mood: organised

I made a mistake with my Kcal calculations yesterday (oops!) so I had to add the extra 110 calories to today's allowance. It doesn't really matter, does it?

I thought it might be a good idea if I didn't really had to count calories one day a week. Not so much because I want to splash out on chocolate for a day, but rather to get the stress out of the diet. I'm going to try and do it in the weekend when I'm mostly out and about and therefore not so tempted to eat crap (a lovely image!)

This Sunday I'm going to play squash and I'm really looking forward to that. I also want to make a plan for exercising at home, as well as plan meals in advance. I'll try and cook more complicated stuff at home which will give me something to do when I get back from work - it will also mean we'll be eating better-quality stuff.

I've decided my weigh-in should be on Friday. So today's weight, ladies and genties, is ... 95.5 kilos!

I've lost 0.5 kilo. Not great but hey, it's not really a full week!

posted by fattomato at 16:28 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit