Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005
Quick report


Weight: 96
Mood: cold

Last night we went to our local pub for dinner and, well, that's what I call fantastic food. We shared homemade fishfingers and I had grilled tuna on shredded spiced aubergines and it was heaven. Yummy! It was a bit difficult to calculate afterwards but I had about 150 more calories that I was supposed to (1428 in total) which I think it's OK. I'm going nowhere fast but at least I'm not having bloody puddings!

I really need to take more exercise and definitely drink more water. I hardly drink 1 litre a day, if that.

posted by fattomato at 11:08 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit