Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2005
Don't blow it!


Weight: 97
Mood: Exhausted

OK, doesn't look like I'm going to keep my "no carbs" promise for today. We came home late after the film and I feel really sick so I need something to keep me sane. It's food. Shit shit shit. I'll try harder tomorrow. I'm too exhausted to try now. I'm not going to blow it though. That's a promise.

Update: what I had in the end was a ciabatta loaf cut in two with tomato sauce, baked aubergine puree (homemade) and reduced-fat mozarella. It's healthy but it's certainly not diet food.

Should. Try. Harder.

posted by fattomato at 22:39 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit