Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2005
Got a cold ::snif!::


Weight: 97
Mood: Sick

Last night I was pretty hungry and had noodles and soup but I made it in a hurry and it was tasteless - I promised myself I wouldn't do that again. I should be more careful of the taste because this is what I like about food.

I'm having a pretty good day so far. I've been nibbling on dried fruit and cereal all morning and I'm going to have a salad or a soup for lunch. No carbs today, just to give my body a break. I've got a bad cold which doesn't help but I bought some multivitamins to boost up my immune system. That's my second bout of cold in a month.

posted by fattomato at 12:52 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit