Monday, Feb. 14, 2005
The first day of the rest of my life


Weight: 97
Mood: happy

Today is the first day of the rest of my life. What a cliche, eh? Well, it may as well be true for me, because I really need the change. I'm having a difficult, stressful time at work and I need to do something good for myself.

I took a impromptu day off work today - I had a haircut first thing in the morning which felt wonderful. Then I went to Boots to buy a face mask (yummy!) and to the health store to get dried pineapple chunks: a small treat I enjoy which doesn't make me feel like a pig! I also bought a magazine where I hope to get some ideas from. I'm going to make this a really good day!

posted by fattomato at 13:01 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit