Saturday, Apr. 02, 2005
Happily healthy but weight's crap!


Weight: 95
Mood: Happy

Off-topic note: I'm still pissed off with Dland, they haven't answered a tech question I submitted 2 weeks ago about my images and as a gold member I kind of hope d they'd be a bit more attentive. Anyway...

My diet news are weird. I'm eating much better (and less) than ever before in my life yet I'm not losing weight. I'm not sure what the deal is, but I've decided to keep myself going, because I'm definitely enjoying my life at the moment. I feel healthy and happy, I meditate twice a day, I exercise. It's all good. Any advice anyone?? Email me!

posted by fattomato at 18:28 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit