Monday, Apr. 04, 2005
Positive attitude


Weight: 94
Mood: determined

It's been a very strange week for me and in a way I hope that this week is just as strange. I seem to have a lot more control over myself. I'm not just talking about food, but food is one of these things that really count - I haven't been an angel but I've been very healthy. I've also been to the doctor's to register. I haven't had a health check up for a very long time so I thought it was about time to do this for me as I think it will help me with my struggle to lose weight. I can't lose the bastard but I'm doing something good, I know it.

posted by fattomato at 19:24 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit