Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005
Weekend report


Weight: 94.5
Mood: happy

The past couple of weeks have been difficult but I've decided to not let work rule my world - I love what I do, it's fun, but it can be very stressful and it really can't be what determines my lifestyle. You know where this is going don't you? I've messed up this weekend. I wasn't counting calories, I let go, completely. But I'm happier this evening, I had a good weekend, I'm relaxed. One good thing that happened in terms of my lifestyle is that I exercised very intensely for 90 minutes yesterday, playing basketball for 45 mins and squash for another 45 mins. It was exhausting but great fun. I really enjoyed it. Anyway, back on track tomorrow, it's a new day, a new week and it's going to be ok. I know it. I have to try hard and in order to do this I have to stop stressing.

posted by fattomato at 19:24 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit