Friday, Mar. 11, 2005
Thank you!


Weight: 94.5
Mood: determined

Thank you to everyone who's written with words of advise and encouragement. This is what this diary is about for me and you've given me a lot of strength. I'm feeling better today and I'm ready again. I've decided not to weigh myself until the end of the month as I don't want to be governed by the scales. I don't know if I can do it but I'll try!

The past couple of days have been bad and it's all due to unbelievable stress at work which has also driven me to depression and negativity. I am fighting it though, I shouldn't really be paying too much attention and analysing everything. Life is too short for this.

posted by fattomato at 11:06 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit