Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2005
1 kg lighter


Weight: 96
Mood: happy

I'm back! The weekend was great. Although I wasn't ultra careful (I had meat!) it wasn't bad because 1) we were walking all day, and 2) I didn't go mad on the snacks. I was having something biscuity in the morning (not croissants) and then a proper lunch or dinner (not both).

As a result, I lost 1 kg. I'm delighted about that. It showed me that all I need to do is exercise a lot and keep myself busy. I had a discussion with my other half over dinner on Saturday and he promised he will help me with exercise and walking and that we should do as much as possible of it together. Although he is very thin, he is suffering from IBS and he needs the exercise too. Anyway, he is really understanding and he did say a lot of good things to me that made me feel very motivated and positive.

Diet still on, I'm still happy and I'm counting calories from today.

posted by fattomato at 12:09 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit