Thursday, Mar. 24, 2005
Pissed off with diaryland and with myself


Weight: 95
Mood: angry

Argh! Things are not going well. First of all, diaryland lost all of my images. I mean, that's the one reason I pay for a gold membership, so I'm not very happy. Of course I know that hardware failures happen but I want my money back! I don't even have the lost images on file so I can't upload them again. Anyway, I had to delete the entry with my photos but it still appears on the archive page (?) This is all super-annoying.

Needless to say the most annoying thing is that I haven't updated in ages and that I'm not doing well. I went up this week to 95. I know 0.5 kilo is not that much but I was supposed to be moving down towards 92 kg at this point. But what am I saying? I've been a pig. I'm eating like I'm a thin person. It's terrible. Please please do something! I need to get back on track. I've started counting my calories again today. I have to do this!

posted by fattomato at 09:50 GMT


<<<< fattomato | thintomato >>>>

latest
archives
progress
pledges+goals
links
diaryrings
profile
notes
e-mail me
host

***

Semi-gods:
wench77
dietingjenn
hollysdiet
kitchenlite
rdhdprincess
amysloss
unfitgit